Admissions for Master's program and Doctoral program

Sohila Mohiyeddini
Director of Admissions
for Chinese inquiry
for Korean inquiry
admissions@southbaylo.edu
Inquiry : (714) 533-1495 Ext. 222
chinese@southbaylo.edu
korean@southbaylo.edu

Anaheim Campus

Director of Admissions
Doctoral Program Director
Director of Libraries and ADA Officer
Student and Alumni Services Coordinator
Program Student Advisor
Computer Information System
Registrar
Financial Aid Officer
International Student Advisor
Sohila Mohiyeddini
Wayne Cheng
Edwin Follick
Jillian Fishback
Henry Choi
James Kim
Sophia
Osburn
Mimi Park
Seon Kim
admission@southbaylo.edu
waynecheng@southbaylo.edu
edfollick@southbaylo.edu
rosefish@southbaylo.edu
hchoi@southbaylo.edu
james@southbaylo.edu
scenteno@southbaylo.edu
mimi@southbaylo.edu
seonk@southbaylo.edu

Los Angeles Campus

Admissions Officer
Program Director
Program Student Advisor
Doctoral Program Student Advisor
Administrative Staff
Eric Lowe
Sun Bae Lim
Soonju Park
Soo G. Kim
Nancy Park

elowe@southbaylo.edu
slim@southbaylo.edu
soonpark@southbaylo.edu
sookim@southbaylo.edu
npark@southbaylo.edu