Anaheim Campus

 

 

President Jason Shin jshin@southbaylo.edu
Academic Dean Pia Melen pmelen@southbaylo.edu
Personnel Director Yolanda Jaini ymjaini@southbaylo.edu
Director of Finance Michelle Jang michelle@southbaylo.edu
Director of Admissions

Sohila Mohiyeddini

admissions@southbaylo.edu
Director of Operations Yolanda Jaini ymjaini@southbaylo.edu
Compliance Officer Rhiannon Krone rkrone@southbaylo.edu
Financial Aid Officer Mimi Park mimi@southbaylo.edu

Student and Alumni Services Coordinator

Jillian Fishback

rosefish@southbaylo.edu

Registrar

Sophia Osburn

scentino@southbaylo.edu

Computer Information System James Kim james@southbaylo.edu
International Student Advisor Seon Kim seonk@southbaylo.edu
Program Director Hanjik Kim hjk@southbaylo.edu
Director of Clinics Hyo Jeong Kang hjkang@southbaylo.edu
Doctoral Program Director Wayne Cheng waynecheng@southbaylo.edu

Doctoral Clerkship Coordinator

Sheng Li

sli@southbaylo.edu

Doctoral Research Coordinator

Sung Hun Yoon

shyoon@southbaylo.edu

Director of Libraries and ADA Officer Edwin Follick efollick@southbaylo.edu
Program Student Advisor Henry Choi hchoi@southbaylo.edu
Fiscal Officer Michelle Jang michelle@southbaylo.edu

Administrative Staff

Jason Crawfold

jasoncrawfold@southbaylo.edu

Los Angeles Campus

 

 

Program Director

Sun Bae Lim

slim@southbaylo.edu

Program Student Advisor Soon Ju Park soonpark@southbaylo.edu
Clinic Director Deuk Shin Jang deuk@southbaylo.edu
Admissions Officer

Dae Wook Kim

daekim@southbaylo.edu

Doctoral Program Student Advisor Soo Kyung Kim sookim@southbaylo.edu

Doctoral Clerkship Coordinator

Seong Hwa Hue

shue@southbaylo.edu

Finance Officer Suiying Xie winnie@southbaylo.edu

Administrative Staff

Nancy Park

npark@southbaylo.edu